One day Training Programme on "Partition" for the Civil Judge(Sr. Divn.) / Civil Judge (Jr. Divn.) [P-195-21-22] on 21.03.2022

SI. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Abhijit Ghosh	CJ(SD), 1st Court, Howrah
2	Ajaya Raj Syangden	CJ(SD), Dinhata, Cooch Behar
3	Alokesh Das	CJ(SD), 4th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
4	Amitabha Das-II	CJ(SD), Serampore, Hooghly
5	Anamitra Bhattacharya	CJ(SD), Sadar, Jalpaiguri
6	Animesh Ghosh	CJ(SD), 10th Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
7	Anirban Roy	CJ(SD), Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
8	Arfa Yasmin	CJ(SD), Suri, Birbhum
9	Arkabrati Neogi	CJ(SD), 1st Court, Krishnanagar, Nadia
10	Dhiman Barman	CJ(SD), 2nd Court, Howrah
11	Bikash Lama	CJ(SD), 8th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
12	Biswanath Pramanik	CJ(SD), Suri, Birbhum (UOT) CJ(SD), Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
13	Debasish Panja	CJ(SD), Bongaon, North 24 Parganas
14	Hidayatullah Bhutia	CJ (SD), Ranaghat, Nadia
15	Himanil Bhattacharjee	CJ(SD), Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs.
16	Himika Das (Banerjee)	CJ(SD), 1st Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur (UOT) CJ(SD), Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
17	Hindol Roy	CJ(SD), 2 nd Court, Sadar, Hooghly
18	Indranil Chatterjee	CJ(SD), Addl. Court, Sadar, Bankura
19	Abdul Haque	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Suri, Birbhum
20	Abhijeet Pakhrin	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Tehatta, Nadia
21	Afshan Nawaz Warsi	CJ (JD), 1st Court, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
22	Ahin Kumar Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Sadar, Bankura
23	Aishwarya Deb	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Sealdah, South 24-Parganas
24	Akram Ahmed	CJ (JD), Additional Court, Serampore, Hooghly
25	Anusha Lama	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Raghunathpur, Purulia
26	Ashok Halder	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Toofangunj, Coochbehar
27	Asif Alauddin	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
28	Bashar Nawaz	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Additional Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas
29	Bishakha Chaudhury	CJ (JD), Addl. Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
30	Chirayato Banerjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
31	Debarati Dey	CJ (JD), 1st Court, Sadar, Bankura
32	Debayan Ganguly	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Katwa, Purba Bardhaman
33	Debjyoti Karmakar	CJ (JD), Bidhannagar, North 24-Parganas
34	Debojit Das	CJ(JD), Additional Court-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Ghatal, Paschim Medinipur
35	Deepima Yonzone	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1st Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
36	Dewyani Rai	CJ(JD), Jhargram
37	Diti Bhattacharjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2nd Court, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
38	Eoropa Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3rd Court, Alipore, South 24-Parganas